give us a call at: 860.828.5105 or send us your info in the form below


ministry contacts


Corporate contacts


deacon board fellowship christian life church in Berlin and Vernon CT Sundays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays

Pastor Scott Shemeth (Chairman/Lead Pastor) - (860) 956-8399 / Email: sshemeth@aol.com

Joseph Gagnon (Treasurer) - (860) 309-4329 / Email: leegagnon@sbcglobal.net

Christian Life Church Deacon Board

Barry Kibbe (Secretary) - (860) 872-5884 / Email: bondzmin@aol.com

Ted Tarachuck (Deacon) - (860) 225-6344 / Email: taraschj@hfsc.org


Linda Gagnon (Office Assistant) - (860) 301-5946 / Email: linda@welovepeople.org

Mary Knockwood (Accountant) - (860) 989-2713 / Email: m_knockwood@yahoo.com

Pastor Franco Martinez (Next Gen Pastor) - (860) 965-8959Email: franco.martinez0223@gmail.com


Church Phone Number - (860) 828-5105


berlin contacts

Pastor Scott Shemeth (Campus Operations) - Info in Corporate

Pastor Franco Martinez (Next Gen Pastor) - Info in Corporate

Cathy Shemeth (Music) - (860) 543-9272 / Email: cshemeth@aol.com

Carmen Wadstrup (Children's Church) - (860) 301-9397 / Email: carmenwadstrup@gmail.com

Cathy Brown (Children's Powerplay) - (860) 716-2231 / Email: cathleen.brown@hotmail.com

Gina Sniadack (Welcome) - (860) 380-2274 / Email: ckk23@allstate.com

Celio Pinto (Ushers) - (860) 828-8446 / Email: knkpinto@sbcglobal.net

Joseph and Linda Gagnon (New Friends) - info in Corporate

Betty Duquette (Deaf Ministry) - (860) 977-3080 / Email: angellady01@comcast.net

Vernon contacts

Pastor Scott Shemeth (Campus Operations) - Info in Corporate

Pastor Franco Martinez (Next Gen Pastor) - Info in Corporate

David Royce (Children's Church) - (860) 716-5878 / Email: david_royce@att.net

Dan Boone (Ushers, Building, & Grounds) - (860) 872-0159 / Email: dboone@atlasoutdoor.com