ministry contacts


Corporate contacts


Pastor Scott Shemeth (Chairman/Lead Pastor) - (860) 956-8399 / Email: sshemeth@aol.com

Joe Gagnon (Treasurer) - (860) 309-4329 / Email: leegagnon@sbcglobal.net

Christian Life Church Deacon Board

Barry Kibbe (Secretary) - (860) 872-5884 / Email: bondzmin@aol.com

Ted Tarachuck (Deacon) - (860) 225-6344 / Email: taraschj@hfsc.org


Linda Gagnon (Office Assistant) - (860) 301-5946 / Email: linda@welovepeople.org

Mary Knockwood (Accountant) - (860) 989-2713 / Email: m_knockwood@yahoo.com

Franco Martinez (Next Gen Pastor) - (860) 965-8959Email: franco.martinez0223@gmail.com



berlin contacts

Pastor Scott Shemeth (Campus Operations) - Info in Corporate

Franco Martinez (Next Gen Pastor) - Info in Corporate

Cathy Shemeth (Music) - (860) 543-9272 / Email: cshemeth@aol.com

Carmen Wadstrup (Children's Church) - (860) 301-9397 / Email: carmenwadstrup@gmail.com

Cathy Brown (Children's Powerplay) - (860) 716-2231 / Email: cathleen.brown@hotmail.com

Gina Sniadack (Welcome) - (860) 380-2274 / Email: ckk23@allstate.com

Celio Pinto (Ushers) - (860) 828-8446 / Email: knkpinto@sbcglobal.net

Joseph and Linda Gagnon (New Friends) - info in Corporate

Betty Duquette (Deaf Ministry) - (860) 977-3080 / Email: angellady01@comcast.net

Vernon contacts

Pastor Scott Shemeth (Campus Operations) - Info in Corporate

Pastor Franco (Next Gen Pastor) - Info in Corporate

David Royce (Children's Church) - (860) 716-5878 / Email: david_royce@att.net

Dan Boone (Ushers, Building, & Grounds) - (860) 872-0159 / Email: dboone@atlasoutdoor.com